Custom Quilts, Sewing, Mommyhood and general silliness

AmeetsZ is moving

Howdy!

I’m here with some exciting news…my brand new, beautiful website is up and running. I have a whole new look and a new name to go with it. Without further ado, I give you Rebel Perfection.

Rebel Perfection Logo 1

I’ll be blogging over there from here on out, so set your blog readers and feed burners to this new address: http://www.rebelperfection.com/blog

It’s the same great content just prettier and kicked up a notch. Along with the new name are some new social media links. Come join me on your favorite platform…

facebook instagram pinterest

Hope to see all of you there!

Cheers!

Liz

Leave a Reply

